Friends clinking by glasses with various alcoholic cocktails at table jpg s1024x1024wisk20c Ywi DP2 Dplkl9 Xn Sq JB Yj ch Yp XRJ Jv Vbj Vwmr Lo32w

07

DEC

Holly Jolly Cocktails

Hosted by Dialpad + Leandro of "The Educated Barfly"

Online Event

Join Dialpad's Holiday Party

It's an invite-only, holiday mixology class...and the drinks are on us.

Sign up to receive a kit with ingredients for three unique cocktails plus a guided session by Leandro of "The Educated Barfly." (He's been a boss of bartending since 2008 + stars in his own YouTube channel)

So don't hesitate to join this educational, fun and interactive class where you'll learn how to elevate your cocktail game with a real pro.

WHEN: Wednesday, December 7. Pick the class that works best for you:

  • Session 1: 5:00 pm EST/4:00 pm CST

  • Session 2: 5:00 pm MST/4:00 pm PST

WHERE: Virtual, so you can work and sip from anywhere. Your meeting link will be sent after you register.

**Note: This event is by invitation only and there is a limit of two guests per company.

Date & Time

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 @ 5:00pm EST

Register today


Loading

Rockin' Cocktails | Virtual Experience With Dialpad