Témoignages de clients

Drizly développe ses ventes et son service client grâce à Dialpad

Drizly image to use
« Nous pouvons désormais suivre nos performances et nos conversations, et mieux comprendre notre activité. »
Dana Hansen
|
Gestion de compte

Drizly est la plus grande plateforme d'e-commerce au monde spécialisée dans la vente d'alcool, et le lieu idéal pour acheter de la bière, du vin et des spiritueux en ligne. L'entreprise offre un vaste choix et des prix compétitifs, ainsi qu'un contenu personnalisé.

Avant Dialpad, les responsables de comptes et l'équipe commerciale de Drizly utilisaient leur téléphone portable personnel pour appeler les prospects et les clients. « Nous n'avions aucun moyen de suivre nos conversations », déclare Dana Hansen. « La confidentialité des appels n'était pas assurée et nous n'étions pas en mesure de transférer les appels en interne. »

Dana et son équipe travaillent directement avec des partenaires de vente au détail pour maximiser leur succès sur la plateforme de Drizly, tout en faisant le lien entre ces partenaires et le reste de l'entreprise. Alors que Dana était à la recherche d'une nouvelle solution VoIP, elle a décidé d'essayer Dialpad. « L'assistance fournie au cours de la phase d'essai nous a conquis. L'équipe Dialpad a travaillé d'arrache-pied pour s'assurer que nous étions opérationnels et que tous nos problèmes étaient résolus rapidement. Ils ont été formidables ».

This led the Drizly team to purchase Dialpad Sell and Dialpad Meetings. “The seamless Salesforce integration was a really big factor for us, and the onboarding process was very easy,” adds Dana. 

salesforce dialpad integration

« Dialpad a accompli un travail remarquable en apportant des solutions à tous nos problèmes, en nous guidant dans la configuration et en revenant régulièrement vers nous. J'ai vraiment apprécié les appels de suivi hebdomadaires, pour vérifier que tout se passait bien et que toutes nos questions étaient réglées. »

Today, Dialpad supports all of Drizly’s phone lines across three departments: sales, onboarding, and account management. All Dialpad users at Drizly also take advantage of Dialpad’s mobile phone app:

making a phone call through dialpad's desktop and mobile app

« La fonctionnalité mobile était une priorité majeure pour nos équipes commerciales, car elles préfèrent travailler depuis leur téléphone portable », indique Dana. « Entre l'application mobile, l'intégration avec Salesforce, le tableau de bord des analyses et la fonctionnalité "ne pas déranger"/heures de bureau, ainsi que la possibilité de passer d'un appareil à l'autre, Dialpad est la plateforme de communication professionnelle idéale pour nous. »

flipping a call between devices using dialpad

Drizly est maintenant équipé de tout ce dont il a besoin pour vendre et servir efficacement ses clients. « Que pouvons-nous faire de plus aujourd'hui grâce à Dialpad ? Tout ! », déclare Dana. « Nous pouvons désormais suivre nos performances et nos conversations, et mieux comprendre notre activité. »

« La fonctionnalité mobile était une priorité majeure pour nos équipes commerciales, car elles préfèrent travailler depuis leur téléphone portable. »
Dana Hansen
|
Gestion de compte

Back to Customer stories

Drizly sells and services like never before with Dialpad

Drizly hero image
Segment
Midmarket
Industry
Integrations

Drizly is the world's largest alcohol marketplace and the best way to shop for beer, wine and spirits online. Drizly offers a huge selection and competitive pricing with a side of personalized content.

Before Dialpad, Drizly’s account management and sales team were using their personal cell phones on calls with prospects and customers. “We had no way of tracking our conversations,” said Dana Hansen. “There was no call privacy and we were not able to transfer calls internally.”

Dana and his team work directly with retail partners to help maximize their success on Drizly’s platform, as well as liaise between Drizly’s retail partners and the rest of the company. As Dana was looking for a new VoIP phone system, he decided to try out Dialpad. “The support provided during the trial phase won us over. The Dialpad team worked really hard to make sure we were set up correctly and that all of our issues were solved quickly. They were fantastic.”

This led the Drizly team to purchase Dialpad Ai Sales and Dialpad Meetings. “The seamless Salesforce integration was a really big factor for us, and the onboarding process was very easy,” adds Dana.

“We can now track our performance, volume of conversations, and gain more insight into our business.”

Dana Hansen | Account Management
Drizly quote image 2
Drizly quote image 1

“We can now track our performance, volume of conversations, and gain more insight into our business.”

Dana Hansen | Account Management

“Dialpad did a great job solving our issues, walking us through setup and checking in with us on a regular basis. I really appreciated the weekly check-ins to make sure we were doing okay and to follow up on any outstanding issues.”

Today, Dialpad supports all of Drizly’s phone lines across three departments: sales, onboarding, and account management. All Dialpad users at Drizly also take advantage of Dialpad’s mobile phone app.

“The mobile functionality was a big priority for our sales teams as they prefer to work off their cell phones,” said Dana. “Between that, the integration with Salesforce, the call analytics dashboard, the ‘do not disturb’/business hours feature, along with being able to switch between multiple devices, Dialpad is the ideal business communications platform for us.”

Drizly is now equipped with everything they need to effectively sell and service their customers. “What can we do now that we couldn’t before? Everything!” said Dana. “We can now track our performance and conversations, and gain more insight into our business.”

The mobile functionality was a big priority for our sales teams as they prefer to work off their cell phones.

Dana Hansen
Account Management

Running a wholesale or
retail business?

See how Dialpad can help you stay in touch with customers, prospects, and teammates—across all channels, from anywhere!